Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Porsche Charleston Team

David Coyle

David Coyle | General Manager

Email: dcoyle@bakermotorcompany.com

James Marino

James Marino | Sales Manager

Email: jmarino@bakermotorcompany.com

Mark Craine

Mark Craine | Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Email: mcraine@bakermotorcompany.com

Scott Stawicki

Scott Stawicki | Dealer Sales Professional

Phone: 843.990.5656 • Email: sstawicki@bakermotorcompany.com

Jim Wicks

Jim Wicks | Dealer Sales Professional / Porsche Brand Ambassidor

Phone: 843.990.5654 • Email: jwicks@bakermotorcompany.com

Christi McInvale

Christi McInvale | Dealer Sales Professional

Phone: 843.852.4000 Ext. 404 • Email: CMcinvale@bakermotorcompany.com

Thien Nguyen

Thien Nguyen | Dealer Sales Professional / Porsche Brand Ambassidor

 

 

Phone: 843.990.5658 • Email: tnguyen@bakermotorcompany.com

Autumn Ortiz

Autumn Ortiz | Dealer Sales Professional

Sonya Morales

Sonya Morales | Business Manager

Sonya has been with Baker Motor Company since 2017

Email: smorales@bakermotorcompany.com

Eric Gustafson

Eric Gustafson | Director of Fixed Operations

Email: egustafson@bakermotorcompany.com

Victor Salgado

Victor Salgado | PCNA Dealer Service Manager

Phone: 843.990.5069 • Email: vsalgado@bakermotorcompany.com

Chance Burdette

Chance Burdette | PCNA Dealer Service Advisor

Phone: 843.990.5070 • Email: cburdette@bakermotorcompany.com

Craig Martin

Craig Martin | PCNA Dealer Service Advisor

Phone: 843.990.5072 • Email: cmartin@bakermotorcompany.com

Christie Pothier

Christie Pothier | PCNA Dealer Service Advisor

Christie has been with Baker Motor Company since 2016.

Phone: 843.990.5073 • Email: cpothier@bakermotorcompany.com

Michael Pipkorn

Michael Pipkorn | PCNA Dealer Service Advisor

Phone: 843.990.5074 • Email: mpipkorn@bakermotorcompany.com

Dustyn Delorme

Dustyn Delorme | PCNA Dealer Service Advisor

Phone: 843.990.5071 • Email: ddelorme@bakermotorcompany.com

David Fogle

David Fogle | Shop Foreman | PCNA Dealer Diagnostic Specialist (Gold)

 

Mike Shattuck

Mike Shattuck | Porsche Premier Technician | PCNA Dealer Diagnostic Specialist (Gold)

John Buddin

John Buddin | Porsche Premier Technician | PCNA Dealer Diagnostic Specialist (Gold)

Yong Yang

Yong Yang | PCNA Dealer Service Technician (Bronze)

 

Erik Callaway

Erik Callaway | PCNA Dealer Service Technician (Bronze)

 

Brent  Downing

Brent Downing | PCNA Dealer Parts Manager

Phone: 843.852.4020 • Email: bdowning@bakermotorcompany.com

Jason  Burton

Jason Burton | PCNA Dealer Parts Specialist

Phone: 843.852.4020 • Email: jbrton@bakermotorcompany.com

Andre Ilagan

Andre Ilagan | PCNA Dealer Parts Specialist

Phone: 843.852.4020 • Email: ailagan@bakermotorcompany.com

Dustin McIntosh

Dustin McIntosh | PCNA Dealer Parts Specialist

Phone: 843.852.4020 • Email: dmcintosh@bakermotorcompany.com

Tommy Baker

Tommy Baker | Dealer Principal